Schedules

For access to all instructional guides, click here

For access to all schedules, see the bottom of this page.

Monday, April 16 2018

Period 1
Period 2
Period 3
Level 1

Leadership CI McGill Yates Parade Square

Leadership CI McGill Yates Parade Square

Leadership CI McGill Yates Parade Square

Level 2

Principles of Flight C231.05 WO2 Berg Parade Square

Aerodrome Operations C260.04 WO2 Berg Parade Square

Aircrew Survival M290.04 WO2 Berg Parade Square

Level 3

Instructional Techniques OCdt Davidson 212

Instructional Techniques OCdt Davidson 212

Instructional Techniques OCdt Davidson 212

Level 4

Navigation M437.02 WO2 Henneberg 216

Aerospace M440.01 Sgt Stroeder 216

Aerospace M440.02 Sgt Stroeder 216

Level 5

Training Schedules                                        Level 5 Assignments                

Monday, 18 September 2017                                Monday, 8 January 2018

Monday, 25 September 2017                                Monday, 15 January 2018

Monday, 2 October 2017                                       Monday, 29 January 2018

Monday, 16 October 2017                                     Monday, 26 February 2018

Monday, 23 October 2017                                     Monday, 12 March 2018

Monday 30 October 2017                                      Monday, 19 March 2018

Monday, 6 November 2017                                   Monay, 26 March 2018

Monday, 13 November 2017

Monday, 20 November 2017

Monday, 27 November 2017

Monday, 4 December 2017

Monday, 11 December 2017

Monday, 8 January 2018

Monday, 15 January 2018

Monday, 22 January, 2018

Monday, 29 January 2018

Monday, 5 February 2018

Sunday, 11 February 2018

Monday, 12 February 2018

Monday, 26 February 2018

Sunday, 11 March 2018

Monday, 12 March 2018

Monday, 19 March 2018

Monday, 26 March 2018

Monday, 9 April 2018

Monday, 16 April 2018

Sunday, 22 April 2018

Monday, 23 April 2018

Monday, 30 April 2018

Monday, 7 May 2018

Monday, 14 May 2018

Monday, 28 May 2018