Schedules

For access to all instructional guides, click here

For access to all schedules, see the bottom of this page.

Monday, May 14 2018

Period 1
Period 2
Period 3
Level 1

Drill Practice WO2 Berg Parade Floor

Drill Practice WO2 Berg Parade Floor

Drill Practice WO2 Berg Parade Floor

Level 2

Drill Practice WO2 Berg Parade Floor

Drill Practice WO2 Berg Parade Floor

Drill Practice WO2 Berg Parade Floor

Level 3

Drill Practice WO2 Berg Parade Floor

Drill Practice WO2 Berg Parade Floor

NCO Meeting (Sgt & above) WO2 Palmer Room 211

Level 4

Drill Practice WO2 Berg Parade Floor

Drill Practice WO2 Berg Parade Floor

NCO Meeting (Sgt & above) WO2 Palmer Room 212

Level 5

Drill Practice WO2 Berg Parade Floor

Drill Practice WO2 Berg Parade Floor

NCO Meeting (Sgt & above) WO2 Palmer Room 213

Training Schedules                                        Level 5 Assignments                

Monday, 18 September 2017                                Monday, 8 January 2018

Monday, 25 September 2017                                Monday, 15 January 2018

Monday, 2 October 2017                                       Monday, 29 January 2018

Monday, 16 October 2017                                     Monday, 26 February 2018

Monday, 23 October 2017                                     Monday, 12 March 2018

Monday 30 October 2017                                      Monday, 19 March 2018

Monday, 6 November 2017                                   Monay, 26 March 2018

Monday, 13 November 2017

Monday, 20 November 2017

Monday, 27 November 2017

Monday, 4 December 2017

Monday, 11 December 2017

Monday, 8 January 2018

Monday, 15 January 2018

Monday, 22 January, 2018

Monday, 29 January 2018

Monday, 5 February 2018

Sunday, 11 February 2018

Monday, 12 February 2018

Monday, 26 February 2018

Sunday, 11 March 2018

Monday, 12 March 2018

Monday, 19 March 2018

Monday, 26 March 2018

Monday, 9 April 2018

Monday, 16 April 2018

Sunday, 22 April 2018

Monday, 23 April 2018

Monday, 30 April 2018

Monday, 7 May 2018

Monday, 14 May 2018

Monday, 28 May 2018